Bills by Author for 2022 Session

9 Authors

Beckett - House

HB 384 Mississippi Congressional district; reapportion.

Bennett - House

HB 530 The "Strategically Accelerating the Recruitment and Retention of Teachers (START) Act of 2022"; create.

Blackwell - Senate

SB2095 Mississippi Medical Cannabis Act; create.

Cockerham - House

HB 770 Mississippi Equal Pay for Equal Work Act; create.

DeBar - Senate

SB2444 Teachers' salaries; provide increase to minimum salary.

Gunn - House

HB 531 Mississippi Tax Freedom Act of 2022; create.

McLendon - Senate

SB2113 Critical Race Theory; prohibit.

Sparks - Senate

SB2097 MS Real Estate Commission; require to establish program using administrative hearing officers.

Yancey - House

HB 232 Uniform Controlled Substances Act; revise schedules.
HB 813 Mississippi Study on the Affordability of Insulin Act; create.