Alcorn, Benton, Prentiss, Tippah, Tishomingo Counties; extend repealer on authority to contribute to Northeast Mississippi Community Services.

Legislative Session: 2020

First Floor Action: 2020-06-19

Principal Author: Bain

Full Bill History Link: http://billstatus.ls.state.ms.us/2020/pdf/history/HB/HB1778.xml


Video Action Summary

Download Video

06/18 (H) Committee Substitute Adopted

Download Video

06/19 (H) Transmitted To Senate

Download Video

06/25 (S) Passed

Download Video

06/26 (S) Returned For Enrolling